Watsons Scoobies
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Watsons Scoobies is a family of subaru enthusiast's who love the impreza since it came out and appered in the rally scene!!

You are not connected. Please login or register

Hi, a scoobie newbie here

+5
loonybin
Dufus
scuzz
bugeyed pig
jaesport
9 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1Hi, a scoobie newbie here Empty Hi, a scoobie newbie here Thu Jun 16, 2011 10:12 am

jaesport

Hi all, just got my 1st scoobie, it's a black sport special my00. What a fantastic car it is, cant stop grinning every time i drive it Very Happy . I met loonybin the other day an he pointed me to the forum, he seemed like a friendly chap an he realy knew his stuff when it came to scoobies. So thought i 'd join up an pick up more info from you all. I'm local to a few of you aswell.

2Hi, a scoobie newbie here Empty Re: Hi, a scoobie newbie here Thu Jun 16, 2011 2:35 pm

bugeyed pig

bugeyed pig

hi, welcome to the site. i'm loonybins olds brother .

i hope you enjoy the site and can attend some of our meets.

3Hi, a scoobie newbie here Empty Re: Hi, a scoobie newbie here Thu Jun 16, 2011 2:42 pm

scuzz

scuzz
Admin

Hi Mate, I am Loonybins sister, the resident Graphix person, Dogsbody etc, I have a my95 Black wrx, she is gorgeous, The grin never seems to go, I have had mine for 5years and still enjoy her. I am in Dartford, between us all we probably know all there is to know about scoobs.
Welcome to our internet home, please do not take offence at some of the things we post, we are not your normal subaru forum, we dont take ourself seriously, we love our cars and have fun, Simple as that.

4Hi, a scoobie newbie here Empty Re: Hi, a scoobie newbie here Thu Jun 16, 2011 3:42 pm

Dufus

Dufus

G'day Bruce!!!! Hope you enjoy your stay Smile

5Hi, a scoobie newbie here Empty Re: Hi, a scoobie newbie here Thu Jun 16, 2011 4:22 pm

loonybin

loonybin